Our Ministry Team

We are here to serve you.

Pastor Derick & Jill Thomas

Pastor Derick & Jill Thomas

Ministers of Music & Arts

513-867-1995 x228
music@ppcog.com

Pastor Rodney & Tara White

Pastor Rodney & Tara White

Student Ministries Pastors

513-867-1995 x229
youth@ppcog.com

Pastor Chris & Amye Quinn

Pastor Chris & Amye Quinn

Children’s Ministries Pastors

513-867-1995 x233
children@ppcog.com

Pastor Jake Jacobs

Pastor Jake Jacobs

Church Ministries Pastor

513-867-1995 x226
jakejacobs@ppcog.com

Pastor Josh & Marilyn Colon

Pastor Josh & Marilyn Colon

Hispanic - Pike West Pastors

513-892-2768
hispano@ppcog.com

Pastor Steve & Joan Crispin

Pastor Steve & Joan Crispin

Innercity - Power Source Pastors

513-874-5887
powersource@ppcog.com

Pastor Fred & Billie Napier

Pastor Fred & Billie Napier

Senior Adult Ministry Pastors

513-867-1995 x22
fnapier@ppcog.com

Pastor Ann Tucker

Pastor Ann Tucker

Pastoral Care

513-867-1995 x227
evangelism@ppcog.com

Erma Strack

Erma Strack

Executive Secretary

513-867-1995 x222
ermastrack@ppcog.com

Dustan White

Dustan White

Creative Arts Director

513-867-1995 x225
dustan@ppcog.com

Duff Stevens

Duff Stevens

Facilities Manager

513-867-1995 x230
facilities@ppcog.com

Jennifer Andrews

Jennifer Andrews

Potter’s House CDC - Director

513-785-2855
pottershouse@ppcog.com

Sandy Daniels

Contributions

513-867-1995 x224
contributions@ppcog.com

Sheila Ledford

Administrative Assistant

513-867-1995 x223
sledford@ppcog.com

Zach Strack

Lead Custodian

513-867-1995 x220
custodial@ppcog.com